Delays processing applications from job boards
Incident Report for Greenhouse
Resolved
Starting around 23:00 UTC (7:00pm EDT) on 8/12/2019 and until about 13:45 UTC (9:45am EDT) on 8/13/2019, some users of Greenhouse Recruiting experienced delays with both job post changes and incoming applications. Specifically, changes made to job posts and job boards were not appearing on Greenhouse Job Boards for a subset of users and some candidate applications made through Greenhouse Job Boards were not appearing in Greenhouse Recruiting for the same set of users.

We identified the issue around 12:45 UTC. By 13:00, all job post changes had synced to Greenhouse Job Boards. By 13:45, almost all pending applications had been processed and were showing up in Greenhouse Recruiting.

There are a handful of applications that we are still working to process. We expect that they will be processed in the next few hours and will be reaching out directly to affected customers with more information.
Posted about 1 month ago. Aug 13, 2019 - 12:24 EDT
Update
All delayed applications are now processed and are appearing in Greenhouse Recruiting for all customers. We are monitoring for any further issues.
Posted about 1 month ago. Aug 13, 2019 - 09:52 EDT
Monitoring
Greenhouse Recruiting is currently experiencing delays while processing job applications from our job boards for a subset of our customers. Our team has resolved the issue that caused the delay and will continue to monitor as we process applications in the queue. We apologize for any inconvenience this has caused your teams.
Posted about 1 month ago. Aug 13, 2019 - 09:10 EDT
This incident affected: Greenhouse Products (Greenhouse Recruiting, Greenhouse Job Boards).