Delays affecting Candidate Search
Incident Report for Greenhouse
Resolved
This incident has been resolved. Updates to some candidates from 17:04 UTC(1:04PM ET) to 18:20 UTC(2:20PM ET) were not reflected in search results until 21:46 UTC(5:46PM ET).

We apologize for the inconvenience this incident has caused. If you have any questions or concerns, please reach out to us through https://support.greenhouse.io.
Posted 5 days ago. Oct 09, 2019 - 17:58 EDT
Monitoring
We've identified the cause of the delays affecting Candidate Search, and deployed a fix. We're currently monitoring for any further issues.
Posted 5 days ago. Oct 09, 2019 - 14:57 EDT
Investigating
We are investigating an issue where some updates to a candidate will not be shown in candidate search results and some reports.
Posted 5 days ago. Oct 09, 2019 - 13:40 EDT
This incident affected: Greenhouse Products (Greenhouse Recruiting).