Greenhouse Recruiting Silo 1 Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Greenhouse
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Mar 28, 2021 - 13:52 EDT
Verifying
Verification is currently underway for the maintenance items.
Posted Mar 28, 2021 - 13:42 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Mar 28, 2021 - 10:00 EDT
Scheduled
We will be performing Greenhouse Recruiting Silo 1 database maintenance on March 28th, 2021, beginning at 10:00 AM ET / 15:00 UTC and ending at 2:00 PM ET / 19:00 UTC. During this time, some databases will be unavailable for up to 4 hours. This will have the following effects:

- Silo 1 of the Greenhouse Recruiting application will be unavailable.
- Silo 1 of the Greenhouse Harvest API and Webhooks will be unavailable.
- Partner integrations leveraging Harvest API, Assessment API, or Candidate Ingestion API on Silo 1 will be unavailable.
- Silos 2, 3, and 4 of Greenhouse Recruiting and APIs/webhooks will remain available.
- Greenhouse Job Boards & Job Board APIs will be available - candidates will be able to submit applications.

Please reference this Help Center article to identify the Greenhouse Recruiting Silo for your organization: https://support.greenhouse.io/hc/en-us/articles/360056365191-Identify-organization-s-assigned-silo

We apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your understanding and patience as we work to ensure the continued reliability of Greenhouse.

Please feel free to reach out via our Help Center with any questions or concerns: https://support.greenhouse.io
Posted Mar 23, 2021 - 14:22 EDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Greenhouse Recruiting (Silo 1), Greenhouse Interview Scheduling (Silo 1), and Greenhouse Harvest API (Silo 1).